SEEC Celebration Night

After the postponement due to the Covid-19 restrictions, our CEEC, NEEC & WEEC teams were excited to finally get together in April for our annual celebration and awards night. Once again it was lovely to see old and new friendship connections, laughter, Karaoke singing and the different belly dancing skills! 

I’d like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank all SEEC team members for their hard work, dedication, professionalism, and passion for early childhood education and care. We really appreciate and thank you for all that you do. To SEEC’s leadership team- Ann-Marie, Antonela, Sultana, Jenny, Winnie & Mel. I cannot thank you enough. You have all put so much into making each service exceptional as well as Sydney Early Education Centres as a whole. Your commitment, passion, expertise, time, laughter, and sometimes blood sweat and tears, is commendable and so valued.

Thank you to all the families and staff for your team award votes and contributions. 

Margaret Wilson, SEEC Manager

We are happy to announce the awards for 2021 went to: